Travel Nursing Agency Partners

Verified Agencies

One of the many free services BluePipes members enjoy is the ability to download their profile as a resume and full job application and package it with one of over 100 skills checklists in a single PDF document. The documents can then be emailed at the member’s convenience to any healthcare staffing agency to apply for travel nursing and travel allied jobs. Below is a list of agencies we’ve personally verified. Contact them to make your travel healthcare job search easier!

AgencySkills ChecklistResumeJob Application
Valley Healthcare SystemsYESYESYES
Atlas MedStaffYESYESYES
Host HealthcareYESYESYES
Healthcare ProsYESYESYES
The Right SolutionsYESYESYES
The Judge GroupYESYESYES
Triage StaffingYESYESYES
Expedient MedStaff (Contact Crystal Lovato: 734-680-8683 or 877-367-8770, crystal@expedientmedstaff.comYESYESYES
LiquidAgents HealthcareYESYESYES
Alignment Medical SolutionsYESYESYES
TriNiTY Healthcare Staffing GroupYESYESYES
ProHealth StaffingYESYESYES
Elite Medical StaffingYESYESYES
TravelMed USAYESYESYES
SOURCE ONEYESYESYES
LEAD HEALTHSTAFFYESYESYES
Coast Medical ServiceYESYESYES
Travel Nurse across AmericaYESYESYES
Soliant Health (Contact: Whitney Fields, 770-325-0350, whitney.fields@soliant.com)YESYESYES
Protouch StaffingYESYESYES
Allianz Health ServicesYESYESYES
Parallon (Contact: Alecia Martin at alecia.martin@parallon.com)YESYESYES
MedHealth RecruitingYESYESYES
Elliott Jackson Group: A Nurse Staffing CompanyYESYESYES
Tailored Healthcare StaffingYESYESYES
HEALTHMED STAFFINGYESYESYES
AMOORER INCORPORATEDYESYESYES
REMEDE Group
(Contact: Dixie Lee Bostic at dbostick@remedegroup.com)
YESYESYES
HARTRAYESYESYES
Nationwide Nurses (Contact: Jessica Mattox-Boley at jmattox@nationwidenurses.com 918-277-1256)YESYESYES
ITH Staffing (Contact Laurah Marretti: 909-222-4044, laurah@ithstafffing.comYESYESYES
Star Nursing (Contact Cherilyn Gerald: 855-746-5444, cherilyn@starnursing.comYESYESYES
MediStaff (Contact Bob Barnes: 314-322-8931, bbarnes@medistaff.netYESYESYES
JETMEDYESYESYES
Gifted HealthcareYESYESYES
Nurse 2 Nurse StaffingYESYESYES
  • Search

    Take advantage of BluePipes’ powerful search features to find top talent.

  • Message

    Send personalized introduction messages through the BluePipes messaging system to pitch top healthcare talent on your services.

  • Connect

    Connect with top healthcare talent, nurture relationships, get referrals, and build your network.

Contact us to add your agency to the list